The People's UK Restaurant Guide - Amici... Reviews

Please submit your own or read existing ones below

Link to this page

Your rating

1      2      3      4      5

Your review

Your name

Your email (not displayed)

Please insert the following security code and submit



Found 9 reviews for Amici in Newcastle

Link to this page


Rating: Average rating
Review:

My family and I have ate here for well over twelve years. I have al=ways found the food good and the staff friendly. However have just been this= evening and my husband ordered chicken risotto when it arrive it was chicke=n mixed with boiled rice!!! When we questioned this we were told that they d=ont serve risotto rice because they are worried about allergies??? And that w=e should of asked what kind of rice comes with risotto! The waitress went on= to be very rude to us through out the rest of the evening. Very shocked and= annoyed at this strange evening and sad that after all these years will not= be returning.>
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Mrs
2012-02-26 23:00:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

hi,fantastic food,always been well looked after from the chef, to t=he whole management at amici,it was good enough for the late ,sir bobby robs=on and other celebrities,and will always be good for our family,great place f=or family atmospere,you cannot knock it,also dont miss the :greek evenings t=hey have during the year,and yes they do smash the plates,accompanied by liv=e greek music,and dancing you can be involved in,a brilliant family run buis=ness. YOULL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED GIVE IT AGO.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

TONY.
2012-02-07 18:15:03


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Good food as usual, but now there is an annoying charge to use your= debit card (one pound and only on transactions of over 21 pound)
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Jon
2011-11-05 20:30:02


Rating: Average rating
Review:

went to amici the other day, the service was slow and not friendly, the food was overcooked and looked like it hd been left standing a while. The coke was ok though
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

John Smith - Benton
2011-04-20 18:45:34


Rating: Average rating
Review:

we have been coming since Amicis opened.. and it has never disappointed,, alway friendly , good food, and lively atmosphere
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Barry
2011-03-23 22:15:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

top people, top food. 5star
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

liam watts , forest hall
2011-01-17 20:30:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

My family and i have been going to Amicis for 6 years now, since it was recommended by a friend. The place, people,ambiance and food can not be faulted.My daughter is 5 and has grown up there - and wants to celebrate her 6th birthday there with her friends!!!
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Angela Rowlands
2010-08-10 21:00:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

1 . Yummy food 2 . Good atmosphere when quiet or busy3 . Nice interior set out 4 . Easy to find & in a nice place
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Milo
2010-07-20 19:00:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

best night ever
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

sotos
2010-01-23 08:30:01

Reviews are the customers' subjective opinions and not those of LeaveATip.co.uk

Link to this page

Please copy and paste the following code into your website or blog

This is how it will appear

Amici reviews at LeaveATip.co.uk


Web and Media Design Branding Hosting Optimisation by WoollyGlove

© 2017 The People's UK Restaurant Guide - W3C XHTML and CSS valid                                                  Privacy Policy
bookmark us
Get The people's UK Restaurant Guide's free toolbar!