The People's UK Restaurant Guide - BAR chicco... Reviews


Strict Standards: mktime(): You should be using the time() function instead in /home/leavetip/public_html/docs/reviews.php on line 81

Please submit your own or read existing ones below

Link to this page

Your rating

1      2      3      4      5

Your review

Your name

Your email (not displayed)

Please insert the following security code and submit


Strict Standards: mktime(): You should be using the time() function instead in /home/leavetip/public_html/docs/reviews.php on line 165



Found 9 reviews for BAR chicco in Newcastle

Link to this page


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Great food, friendly staff, reasonably priced, brilliant...
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

M & L
2009-09-22 17:30:03


Rating: Average rating
Review:

My husband and i went to another private function at Chiccoafter having our wedding reception here, and again it was fantastic.First time was a 3 course meal and this time a buffet both wereabsolutly outstanding. We can't praise this place enough and woulddefinitely recommends it.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Emma & Antonio
2009-09-22 17:19:39


Rating: Average rating
Review:

went to a private function,buffet food was out of this world. not a sausage roll or sandwich in sight fantastic.staff were great.five stars are not enough. we give ten
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

john and lelia
2008-04-28 18:45:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Can't agree enough with the other reviews, this place isthe business!
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Lynsey
2008-04-28 18:15:02


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Went to a private function, friendly and accommodating staff,nice atmosphere, fantastic authentic Italian food - would hire it for aprivate function in the future.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Gehms
2008-04-27 23:45:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

Food was fantastic, service friendly, unable to find fault.
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Elaine
2008-04-27 17:30:02


Rating: Average rating
Review:

wonderful riverside setting, was nice to find somewhere wherefood is as important as setting away from city centre dining on terracewas like being abroad
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

bruno
2008-01-26 14:30:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

nice modern feel in this lovely little authentic cafe, with anice terrace overlooking the river and food to make your mouthwater...absolutely recommended
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

marino
2008-01-26 14:00:01


Rating: Average rating
Review:

This is a really lovely place to go for either a really tasty sandwich/ wrap (lunch food) or coffee.It also can be hired for private parties on the evenings and weekends. I hired it for my wedding reception and could not praise it enough. From the food being absolutely fabulous, having excellent service and being so accommodating for everything that we needed.I would defiantly hire it again for any other function we had and highly recommend it!
Email to a friend
Post on Facebook Twit Top of page

Emma
2008-01-16 20:35:37

Reviews are the customers' subjective opinions and not those of LeaveATip.co.uk

Link to this page

Please copy and paste the following code into your website or blog

This is how it will appear

BAR chicco reviews at LeaveATip.co.uk


Web and Media Design Branding Hosting Optimisation by WoollyGlove

© 2017 The People's UK Restaurant Guide - W3C XHTML and CSS valid                                                  Privacy Policy
bookmark us
Get The people's UK Restaurant Guide's free toolbar!